White Ribbon Supporters

Become a Supporter NOW!

  • Hungary
    Commissioner for Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion, European Commission
  • European Union
    Commissioner for Migration, Home Affairs & Citizenship
  • Hungary
    Director, European Police College
  • Lithuania
    Lithuanian Singer and Actor
  • Luxembourg
    Prime Minister
  • Belgium
    Flemish Minister-President and Flemish Minister for Foreign Policy and Immovable Heritage
  • Latvia
    Latvian Professional Boxer
  • European Union
    Executive Director of EASO, European Asylum Support Office
  • Luxembourg
    Speaker of the Chamber of Deputies of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
  • Czech Republic
    Minister for Human Rights and Equal Opportunities
  • European Union
    Executive Director of eu-LISA, European Agency for the Operational Management of Large-scale IT Systems
  • European Union
    Director of EMCDDA, European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction
  • Germany
    Director, European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA)
  • Greece
    Deputy Minister of Interior
  • Portugal
    Minister of Presidency and Parliamentary Affairs
  • Austria
    Commissioner for Regional Policy, European Commission
  • European Union
    President of Eurojust, European Union's Judicial Cooperation Unit
  • Ireland
    Member of Parliament
  • Luxembourg
    Secretary of State for Higher Education and Research
  • Canada
    Co-founder of the White Ribbon Campaign